Friday, July 20, 2018
Worldwide Leader in Sports News
for the Deaf Community

Prep Wrestling Roundup - December 14

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

floridaFlorida School for the Deaf & Blind dual match with Robert E. Lee.

Robert E. Lee (REL) 61 Florida (F) 18

220: Christopher Telusma (REL) pin Max Veloz (F)(Fall 0:39).
285: Cedrick Stanberry (REL) pin Willie Noble (F)(Fall 0:25).
106: Luke Boccuzzo (F) pin Shawn Bulter (REL)(Fall 0:49).
113: Lance Gardenhire (F) won by forfeit.
120: David Herring (REL) pin Malcolm Rosebud (F)(Fall 2:41).
126: Ajani Zahira (F) won by forfeit.
132: Jeramiah Stevens (REL) pin Ty Snow (F)(Fall 2:47).
138: Vincente Waugh (REL) pin Balboa Polynice (F)(Fall 1:42).
145: Darius Wells (REL) technical fall Tayshaun Smith (F)(TF 18-0/0:00)
152: Ahmahd Denmark (REL) won by forfeit.
160: Maurice Henderson (REL) won by forfeit.
170: Kalvin Dorce (REL) decision Liam Von Mahr (F)(Dec 10-5).
182: Darian Bowen (REL) pin Jose Chavez (F)(Fall 0:15).
195: Craig Harper (REL) won by forfeit.
*REL Unsportsmanlike penalty after 106 match -1.00.

marylandMaryland School for the Deaf dual match with St. Anselm`s Abbey School.

Maryland (M) 51 St. Anselm's Abbey (SAA) 24

120: Double forfeit.
126: Crosse Herpin (M) won by forfeit.
132: Michael Williams (M) won by forfeit.
138: Quin Howe (SAA) won by forfeit.
145: Alexsander Raimundo (M) decision Hollis Howe (SAA)(Decision 11-6).
152: Sheran Perera (SAA) pin Maurice Braxton (M)(Fall 3:07).
160: Konrad Wampler (SAA) won by forfeit.
170: Calvin Johnson (M) won by forfeit.
182: Jason Lombardo (M) won by forfeit.
195: John-Paul Libanati (SAA) pin Tylique Gross (M)(Fall 1:10).
220: Bryan Pineda (M) won by forfeit.
285: Brody McAfee (M) pin Xavier Scott (SAA)(Fall 2:36).
106: Colton Bazalewski (M) pin Issac Smoker (SAA)(Fall 3:24).
113: Peter Thang (M) won by forfeit.

20% Off + Free Shipping on all Fitness Items Now