Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Worldwide Leader in Sports News
for the Deaf Community


Ten Finalists Announced for Induction into Poker Hall of Fame

The 10 finalists who have been selected to be inducted into the Poker Hall of Fame this year are Max Pescatori, David Ulliott, Matt Savage, Jennifer Harman, Chris Bjorin, Bruno Fitoussi, John Juanda, David Chiu, Terry Rogers, and Carlos Mortensen. The World Series of Poker (WSOP) has formally announced this list, which was selected through a public voting procedure that was closed last month.

Read more: http://www.tightpoker.com/news/ten-finalists-announced-for-induction-into-poker-hall-of-fame-6556/

Source: Tight Poker

Turkish Deaf Sport

Champion Athleticwear